Publication News!

I am very excited to share this news, on a night that is not my usual for posting. 🙂

I’ve resubmitted and published my first full-length novel, “Agent Alpha”, on Kindle and Smashwords. It is available now at those websites – through the links at the side of my page here – for purchase. If you do purchase it, or have read it before, please do me a BIG favor and write a review on either website. It makes a huge difference to those looking for something to read or buy on Kindle. I know I check reviews, especially for books by authors that I’ve not read before.

I’m not sure when it will become available on the other websites but as it is released everywhere, I’ll keep you posted.

Thanks for sticking with me and to those of you who haven’t read it, go ahead and give it a try. 🙂

Take care and happy reading.

2 Comments

Filed under Publication News

2 responses to “Publication News!

  1. Lady Falcon

    I have not ever read Agent Alpha. I will give it a try though. Congratualations! When are the hockey stories gonna be out? lol I know….I’m too demanding.

  2. Jen

    I’ve been waiting for your novels to be published again, off to get it from Kindle.

Leave a Reply

