Still Nothing New

Hello all,

Nothing new to report. Those books that were all over the place in my last photo are now safely put away in my bookcases. 🙂 And really, what else do you need to know?

Oh right. You might care about my writing progress. Well, not much this week. There have been other stresses recently, and they’re ongoing. Hence the short post today. I try to write when I can but it’s a bit spotty these days. I’ll get back to it soon and I hope to have something new to report soon but I  make no promises.

For now, I hope everyone is having a lovely Father’s Day and that you’re all spending some time with family. I’ll be off to visit the family this evening as well.

As always, take care and happy reading.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

