Big Winner!

Does anybody else like to fantasize about what you’d do with your lottery winnings? It’s a common pastime for me and my SO. We talk about how we’d collect our winnings and jet off to some exotic locale. We’d probably travel the world for several months right off the bat, seeing as how I’ve hardly been anywhere, and eventually we’d return home. Of course, part of our winnings would go to different homes in all the places in North America that we like. Then we’d settle into some kind of life where I’d get to write all day and read to my heart’s content, and my SO can work on rebuilding a classic car. Somewhere in there, we’d gift our family and closest friends with some of the winnings, pay off a few mortgages and send my parents on a vacation since they’ve never been anywhere either! 🙂

It’s fun to dream about what you could do with unlimited resources. Don’t tell me you’ve never done it. What would you do if you won the biggest lottery you can think of?

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Big Winner!

  1. Mounds

    I would love to be like Oprah on her Favourite Things show, and run up to random strangers and give them little luxurious gifts. I think it would be so much fun to bless people with such surprises!

Leave a Reply

