Solstice Sunday

Well, here we are. Autumn has returned and the leaves are changing. And – Lucky me! – I have my first head cold of the season. It sucks. I spent most of yesterday laying on the couch watching TV. I didn’t even feel like reading, that’s how crummy I felt. I woke up this morning feeling somewhat better and thought I’d get on here to write some fantastic, attention-grabbing blog entry.

Alas, it is not meant to be.

I think I’m going to spend another day doing almost nothing. 🙂 Doctor Who is on, as it has been for the past several Sundays, so I have that. I might feel a bit more like writing later, but any time I get the urge to write these days is scarce. I may get a big enough burst of energy later to go grocery shopping since I’m very low on a few things.

Nothing else to report. Hopefully my sinuses start to clear up soon. I dislike feeling so foggy! I hope everyone’s doing well out there.

Until next time, take care and happy reading.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

