Publication News – “The Nature of Truth”

I did a thing.

I wrote a book. No, that’s not the surprise. The surprise is that this book is entirely new and different and I had so much fun writing it that I can’t wait for you to read it.

That said, before you go pre-purchasing it (yeah, I am that optimistic 🙂 ) I recommend you closely check the categories it belongs to. As I said, it’s completely different from anything I’ve ever written before, from anything you’d have read by me previously, and as such, I’m even publishing it under a different psuedonym: T.C. Blyth.

The release date is February 14, 2023 and you can view it here on Kindle for pre-sale. As well, it’ll be available on Kindle Unlimited for those with a subscription. I’m also aiming to have a paperback option available for this release date but that does take considerably more fussing and formatting, so I’m not sure I can promise that just yet. I will update as soon as I can on that.

Here on my webpage, I’ve added a new page/tab for anything pertaining to this book, series or under this author name. There, you’ll also find a preview, the entire first chapter of the book, and to go directly there, click here.

In other news, I’ve just returned from a trip over the holidays, where I ate too much, slept in too late, and basically laughed and loved my way through the two week span. I regret nothing. 😀 I hope the new year finds you all well, and I look forward to more exciting news in the future – including more of my typical hockey romance stories that you – hopefully – already love.

As always, take care and happy reading.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment